OTHER EX COM MEMBER

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. S. C Srivastava Advisor scs@iitk.ac.in 9918775929
Dr. Ekram Khan Ombudsman ekhan67@gmail.com 9457110112
Dr. Ajai Jain Member ajain@iitk.ac.in 9936699333
Dr Rajeev Tripathi Member rt@mnnit.ac.in 9415014473
Dr Sandeep Anand Member asandeep@iitk.ac.in 8009871188
Dr. Jay Singh Member jay.singh@glbitm.org 9911306853
Er Sujeet Mishra Member mishrasujeet@ieee.org 9565014999
Dr Adrish Banerjee Member adrish@iitk.ac.in 9450878212
Dr Y.N. Singh Member ynsingh@iitk.ac.in 9452048451
Mr Ankit Yadav Student Member ankity@iitk.ac.in 9453046056