OFFICE BEARERS

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava Chairperson  kvs@iitk.ac.in 9936040400
Dr. Yogesh Singh Chauhan Vice‐Chairperson chauhan@iitk.ac.in 8853669988
Dr. Asheesh K. Singh Vice‐Chairperson asheesh@mnnit.ac.in 9455133600
Dr. Satish K. Singh Secretary sk.singh@iiita.ac.in 9532096413
Dr. Mohammad Rihan Joint‐Secretary m.rihan.ee@amu.ac.in 9219605655
Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra Treasurer abheem@iitk.ac.in 9005592191

COMMITTEES CONVENERS

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Prof.  J Ram Kumar Convener, Award and recognition committee jrkumar@iitk.ac.in 9451220918
Dr. Rajat K Singh Convener, Publication and promotion committee rajatsingh@iiita.ac.in 9455484578
Dr. Aseem Chandel Convener, Student activities committee aseemchandel@gmail.com 9627367311
Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari Convener, Professional activities committee tiwarip6@gmail.com 8130460622
Dr. Brijesh Kumar Convener, Membership development committee bkece@mmmut.ac.in 9235500552
Dr. Sunil Kumar Khatri Convener, Educational activities committee sunilkkhari@gmail.com 8130977443
Dr. Seema Awasthi Convener, WIE affinity Group seemaa@iiita.ac.in  9793602999
Mr. K. C. Mishra Convener, Young Professional Affinity group krishanchandra.mishra@ gmail.com 9720401816
Dr. Vinay Rishiwal Convener, Web and newsletter committee rishi4u100@gmail.com 9412149229
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sharma Convener, SIGHT Group dilip.sharma@gla.ac.in 9927031755
Er. Sanjay Trivedi Convener, Industry relation committee sanjay.tr@samsung.com 9899117801
Prof. J Ram Kumar India council representative jrkumar@iitk.ac.in 9451220918
Dr. S. N. Singh India council representative (IC Chair Elect 2017) snsingh@iitk.ac.in 9450605039

SUB‐SECTION/CHAPTER CHAIRPERSON

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. Brajesh Kumar Kaushik Chairperson, Roorkee subsection bkkaushikiitr@gmail.com 9412307694
Dr. Arun K. Timalsina Chairperson, Nepal subsection t.arun@ioe.edu.np +9779851148555
Dr. Yogesh S Chauhan Chairperson, IEEE ED UP chapter chauhan@iitk.ac.in 8853669988
Dr. Sandeep Anand Chairperson, IEEE PE/IA chapter asandeep@iitk.ac.in 8009871188
Dr. Bhadra Pokharel Chairperson, IEEE ED UP(Nepal) chapter bhadrapokharel@hotmail.com ————-
Dr. US Tiwari Chairperson, IEEE SP/C Joint chapter ustiiita@gmail.com 9415235826
Dr. AR Harish Chairperson, IEEE MTT, Joint chapter arh@iitk.ac.in 9935017440
Dr. Sudeb Dasgupta Chairman, IEEE CS SSC JOINT Societies Chapter sudebdg@gmail.com 7830838526
Dr. G. Nandi Chairperson, IEEE robotics and automation society gcnandi@iiita.ac.in 9415235176
Dr. Paulson Samuel Chairperson, IEEE IE/PE/CS joint chapter paul@mnnit.ac.in 9450618327
Dr Shekhar Verma Chairperson, IEEE Computer Society Chapter sverma@iiita.ac.in 9450965336

OTHER EX COM MEMBER

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. S. C Srivastava Advisor scs@iitk.ac.in 9918775929
Dr. Ekram Khan Ombudsman ekhan67@gmail.com 9457110112
Dr. Ajai Jain Member ajain@iitk.ac.in 9936699333
Dr Rajeev Tripathi Member rt@mnnit.ac.in 9415014473
Dr Sandeep Anand Member asandeep@iitk.ac.in 8009871188
Dr. Jay Singh Member jay.singh@glbitm.org 9911306853
Er Sujeet Mishra Member mishrasujeet@ieee.org 9565014999
Dr Adrish Banerjee Member adrish@iitk.ac.in 9450878212
Dr Y.N. Singh Member ynsingh@iitk.ac.in 9452048451
Mr Ankit Yadav Student Member ankity@iitk.ac.in 9453046056
Mr. Mahesh Singh Bisht Student Member msbisht@iitk.ac.in 9198278551