OFFICE BEARERS

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. J Ramkumar Chairperson jrkumar@iitk.ac.in 9451220918
Dr. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava Vice‐Chairperson kvs@iitk.ac.in 9936040400
Dr. Asheesh K. Singh Vice‐Chairperson asheesh@mnnit.ac.in 9455133600
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sharma Secretary dilip.shrama@gla.ac.in 9927031755
Dr. Mohammad Rihan Joint‐Secretary m.rihan.ee@amu.ac.in 9219605655
Dr. Satish K. Singh Treasurer sk.singh@iiita.ac.in 9532096413

COMMITTEES CONVENERS

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. Yogesh S Chauhan Convener, Award and recognition committee chauhan@iitk.ac.in 8853669988
Dr. Munesh Chandra Trivedi Convener, Publication and promotion committee munesh.trivedi@gmail.com 9999013200
Dr. Aseem Chandel Convener, Student activities committee aseemchandel@gmail.com 9627367311
Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari Convener, Professional activities committee tiwarip6@gmail.com 8130460622
Dr. Sunil Kumar Khatri Convener, Membership development committee sunilkhatri@gmail.com 8130977443
Dr. Pramod Kumar Convener, Educational activities committee drpramoderp@live.com 9410728057
Dr. Ravi Gowri Convener, WIE affinity Group rgowri07@ieee.org 9997620642
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sharma Convener, Young Professional Affinity group dilip.shrama@gla.ac.in 9927031755
Dr. Vinay Rishiwal Convener, Web and newsletter committee rishi4u100@gmail.com 9412149229
Dr. Pankaj Kr. Sharma Convener, SIGHT Group pankaj354518@yahoo.com 9897289812
Er. Ramesh Negi Convener, Industry relation committee rameshnegi@yahoo.com 9810569833
Dr. SN Singh India council representative (IC Chair Elect 2017) snsingh@iitk.ac.in 9450605039

SUB‐SECTION/CHAPTER CHAIRPERSON

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. Amalendu Patnaik Chairperson, Roorkee subsection apatnaik@ieee.org 9997623241
Dr. Arun K. Timalsina Chairperson, Nepal subsection t.arun@ioe.edu.np +9779851148555
Dr. Yogesh S Chauhan Chairperson, IEEE ED UP chapter chauhan@iitk.ac.in 8853669988
Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra Chairperson, IEEE PE/IA chapter abheem@iitk.ac.in 8052589907
Dr. Bhadra Pokharel Chairperson, IEEE ED UP(Nepal) chapter bhadrapokharel@hotmail.com ————-
Dr. US Tiwari Chairperson, IEEE SP/C Joint chapter ustiiita@gmail.com 9415235826
Dr. AR Harish Chairperson, IEEE MTT, Joint chapter arh@iitk.ac.in 9935017440
Dr. Brajesh Kumar Kaushik Chairman, IEEE CS SSC JOINT Societies Chapter bkkaushikiitr@gmail.com 9412307694
Dr. G. Nandi Chairperson, IEEE robotics and automation society gcnandi@iiita.ac.in 9415235176
Dr. Shubhi Purwar Chairperson, IEEE IE/PE/CS joint chapter shubhi@mnnit.ac.in 9919230111
Dr RK Mishra Chairperson, IEEE CIS chapter rkmishra.eee@iitbhu.ac.in 8450950265

OTHER EX COM MEMBER

NAME POSITION EMAIL MOBILE
Dr. S. C Srivastava Advisor scs@iitk.ac.in 9918775929
Dr. Ekram Khan Ombudsman ekhan67@gmail.com 9457110112
Dr. Ajai Jain Member ajain@iitk.ac.in 9936699333
Dr Rajeev Tripathi Member rt@mnnit.ac.in 9415014473
Dr Sandeep Anand Member asandeep@iitk.ac.in 8009871188
Dr. Jay Singh Member jay.singh@glbitm.org 9911306853
Er Sujeet Mishra Member mishrasujeet@ieee.org 9565014999
Dr Adrish Banerjee Member adrish@iitk.ac.in 9450878212
Dr Y.N. Singh Member ynsingh@iitk.ac.in 9452048451
Mr Ankit Yadav Student Member ankity@iitk.ac.in 9453046056