IEEE SECTION

IEEE UP Section – Office Bearers for 2021

snsingh

Prof. S. N. Singh
(Chairman, India Council)
EE Department, IIT Kanpur
Email: snsingh@iitk.ac.in

sksingh

Dr. Satish K. Singh
(Section Chair)
IT Department, IIIT Allahabad
Email: sk.singh@iiita.ac.in

asheeshK

Prof. Asheesh Kumar
(Immediate Past Section Chair)
EE Department, MNNIT Allahabad
Email: asheesh@mnnit.ac.in

Prof. Mohammad Rihan
(Vice-chair)
EE Department, AMU, Aligarh
Email: m.rihan.ee@amu.ac.in

Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra
(Vice-chair)
 EE Department, IIT Kanpur,
Kanpur
Email: abheem@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari
(Secretary)
EE Department, MMMUT, Gorakhpur
Email: tiwarip6@gmail.com 

Dr. Seema Awasthi
(Treasurer)
IIT Kanpur, Kanpur
Email: seemaiiitk@gmail.com

Mr. K. C. Mishra
(Joint Secretary)
WIT, Dehradun
Email: krishanchandra.mishra@gmail.com

IEEE UP Section – Committees for 2021

IEEE UP Section – Electronic Communication Activities

rks

Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh
Chair, Electronic Communication 
Activities 

Email: rajatsingh@iiita.ac.in

photo_not_available_large

Dr. Vineet Kumar,  Convener,    Print e-News, Paper Media Promotions / Social Sub-Committee
Email: xyz@abcd.com

Dr. Praveen Pachori

Dr. Praveen Pachori,  Member, Print e-News, Paper Media Promotions / Social Sub-Committee  
Email: xyz@abcd.com

Dr. Gaurav Upadhyaya

Dr. Gaurav Upadhyaya,
Convener, Website and
Portal Management Sub-Committee

Email: gauravupadhyay@ieee.org

GV_Image

Dr. Gaurav Verma,
Member, Website and
Portal Management Sub-Committee

Email: gaurav.iitkg@gmail.com

photo_not_available_large

Dr. Rafik,
Convener, Section Newsletter and
Periodicals Sub-Committee

Email: xyz@abcd.com

Prof. MD. Khadim

Dr. Md. Khadim,
Member, Section Newsletter and
Periodicals Sub-Committee

Email: xyz@abcd.com

IEEE UP Section – Section Chapter and Student Representative

Dr. Vrijendra Singh

Dr. Vrijendra Singh
Section Chapter Representative (SCR)
Email: vrijendra.singh@gmail.com

Mr. Nayaneesh Mishra

Mr. Mr. Nayaneesh Mishra
Section Student Representative (SSR)
Email: xyz@abcd.com

IEEE UP Section – Executive Committee Members

kvs

Dr. K. V. Srivastava
Chair, Membership Development Committee & Convener, Professional Chapter/Volunteer/Life Time Award Sub-Committee
Email: kvs@iitk.ac.in

jram

Prof. J. Ram Kumar
Chair, Conference Committee & Convener, Section/Subsection Sub Committee
Email: jrkumar@iitk.ac.in

snsingh

Prof. S. N. Singh
Chair, Awards & Recognition
Email: snsingh@iitk.ac.in

aseem

Dr. Aseem Chandel
Convener, Student Membership Development Sub Committee
Email: aseemchandel@ieee.org

dks

Dr. Dilip Kr. Sharma
Chair, Publications and
Section History

Email: dilip.sharma@gla.ac.in

rks

Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh
Chair, Electronic Communication 
Activities & Convener, Membership Development Committee

Email: rajatsingh@iiita.ac.in

kcm

Mr. K. C. Mishra
Convener, Student Travel
Support Sub-Committee

Email: krishanchandra.mishra@ gmail.com

hm

Er. Himanshu Mishra
Convener, Industry relation committee
Email:himanshumishra22@gmail.com

aparna

Dr. Aparna Dixit
Convener, WIE affinity Group
Email: aparna.dixit@psit.ac.in

88205466_10213461753418559_785032765153214464_n

Dr. Minakshi Memoria
Convener, SIGHT Group
Email:minakshimemoria@gmail.com

picture-661-1548075937

Dr. S. R. Mohanty
Convener, Educational Activities Committee
Email: soumya.eee@iitbhu.ac.in

NPPandey

Prof. N. P. Padhy
Chairperson, Roorkee subsection
Email: nppeefee@iitr.ac.in

drscsrivastava

Prof. S. C. Srivastava
Ombudsman
Email: scs@iitk.ac.in

dr p naga bhushan

Dr. P. Nagbhushan
Ex-Com Member
Email: director@iiita.ac.in

Ajai Jain

Dr. Ajai Jain
Ex-Com Member
Email: ajain@iitk.ac.in

abhay-karandikar-banner

Dr. Abhay Karandikar
Ex-Com Member
Email: director@iitk.ac.in

dr rajeev tripathi

Dr. Rajeev Tripathi
Ex-Com Member
Email: rt@mnnit.ac.in

dr ak chaturvedi

Dr. A. K. Chaturvedi
Ex-Com Member
Email: akc@iitk.ac.in

dr ar harish

Dr. A. R. Harish
Ex-Com Member
Email: arh@iitk.ac.in

GV_Image

Dr. Gaurav Verma
Ex-Com Member
Email: gaurav.iitkg@gmail.com

Vinay_Rishiwal2

Dr. Vinay Rishiwal
Ex-Com Member
Email: rishi4u100@gmail.com

rajesh4

Dr. Rajesh M. Hedge
Ex-Com Member
Email: rhegde@iitk.ac.in

vkk

Dr. Varun K Kakar
Ex-Com Member
Email: kakarvarun@gmail.com

ATphot

Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari
Ex-Com Member
Email: atiwari@iiita.ac.in

IMG-20181116-WA0000 (1)

Dr. Brijesh Singh
Ex-Com Member
Email: singhb1981@gmail.com

EC Jasmine Saini

Dr. Jasmine Saini
Ex-Com Member
Email: jasmine.saini@jiit.ac.in

CS Charu

Dr. Charu Gandhi
Ex-Com Member
Email: charu.gandhi@jiit.ac.in