IEEE SECTION

IEEE UP Section – Office Bearers for 2020

snsingh

Prof. S. N. Singh
(Chairman, India Council)
EE Department, IIT Kanpur
Email: snsingh@iitk.ac.in

asheeshK

Prof. Asheesh Kumar
(Chairperson)
EE Department, MNNIT Allahabad
Email: asheesh@mnnit.ac.in

k shrivastav

Prof. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava
(Immediate Past Chairperson)
EE Department, IIT Kanpur
Email: kvs@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Satish K. Singh
(Vice President)
IT Department, IIIT Allahabad,
Allahabad
Email: sk.singh@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Abheejeet Mohapatra
(Vice President)
EE Department, IIT Kanpur,
Kanpur
Email: abheem@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari
(Secretary)
EE Department, MMMUT, Gorakhpur
Email: tiwarip6@gmail.com 

Dr. Seema Awasthi (Treasurer)
IITK,
Kanpur
Email: seemaiiitk@gmail.com

Dr Pramod Kumar
(Joint Secretary)
KEC, Ghaziabad.
Email:pramodkumar.hod@krishnacollege.ac.in

IEEE UP Section – COMMITTEES CONVENERS for 2020

kvs

Dr. K. V. Srivastava
India Council Representative
Email: kvs@iitk.ac.in

jram

Prof. J Ram Kumar
Convener, Award & Recognition Committee
Email: jrkumar@iitk.ac.in

sksingh

Dr. Satish K. Singh
Convener, Professional Activities Committee
Email: sk.singh@iiita.ac.in

aseem

Dr. Aseem Chandel
Convener, Student Activities Committee
Email: aseemchandel@ieee.org

dks

Dr. Dilip Kr. Sharma
Convener, Publication & Promotion Committee
Email: dilip.sharma@gla.ac.in

rks

Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh
Convener, Membership Development Committee
Email: rajatsingh@iiita.ac.in

kcm

Mr. K. C. Mishra
Convener, Young Professional Affinity Group
Email: krishanchandra.mishra@ gmail.com

hm

Er. Himanshu Mishra
Convener, Industry relation committee
Email:himanshumishra22@gmail.com

aparna

Dr. Aparna Dixit
Convener, WIE affinity Group
Email: aparna.dixit@psit.ac.in

88205466_10213461753418559_785032765153214464_n

Dr. Minakshi Memoria
Convener, SIGHT Group
Email:minakshimemoria@gmail.com

picture-129-1510638608

Dr. R. Mohanty
Convener, Educational Activities Committee
Email: rmahanty.eee@itbhu.ac.in

IEEE UP Section – Executive Committee Members

NPPandey

Prof. N.P. Padhy
Chairperson, Roorkee subsection
Email: nppeefee@iitr.ac.in

drscsrivastava

Dr. S. C Srivastava
Ombudsman
Email: scs@iitk.ac.in

dr p naga bhushan

Dr P Nagbhushan
Member
Email: director@iiita.ac.in

Ajai Jain

Dr. Ajai Jain
Member
Email: ajain@iitk.ac.in

abhay-karandikar-banner

Dr. Abhay Karandikar
Member
Email: director@iitk.ac.in

dr rajeev tripathi

Dr Rajeev Tripathi
Member
Email: rt@mnnit.ac.in

dr ak chaturvedi

Dr. A K Chaturvedi
Member
Email: akc@iitk.ac.in

dr ar harish

Dr. A. R. Harish
Member
Email: arh@iitk.ac.in

dr mohd rihan

Dr. Mohd. Rihan
Member
Email: m.rihan.ee@amu.ac.in

Vinay_Rishiwal2

Dr. Vinay Rishiwal
Member
Email: rishi4u100@gmail.com

rajesh4

Dr. Rajesh M. Hedge
Member
Email: rhegde@iitk.ac.in

vkk

Dr. Varun K Kakar
Member
Email: kakarvarun@gmail.com

ATphot

Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari
Member
Email: atiwari@iiita.ac.in

IMG-20181116-WA0000 (1)

Dr. Brijesh Singh
Member
Email: singhb1981@gmail.com

ankit_yadav

Mr Ankit Yadav
Student Member
Email: ankity@iitk.ac.in

chandra_sekar_s

Mr. Chandra Sekar S
Student Member
Email:chandra.sujit@rocketmail.com